Der Kirchenvorstand



   Friederike Dauer
   friederike.dauer@gmx.de

   Bettina Dreyer
   bettina.dreyer@t-online.de

   Dr. Dirk Ekenhorst
   dirk@ekenhorst.de

   Dr. Volker Heise
   Heise.Volker@web.de

   Dieter Höfner
   d-hoefner@t-online.de

   Dr. Christian Merz
   csaj.merz@web.de

   Hans Christian Rahne
   hchr.rahne@web.de

   Katja Riesmeier
   katja@riesmeier.eu

   Dr. Christa Schadowski
   c.schadowski@hotmail.de

   Dr. Martin Schulze-Ardey
   ma.schua@web.de

   Dr. Theda Sommer
   Theda.Sommer@t-online.de

   Stephanie Träger
   stephanie.traeger@gmx.de

   Dr. Frank Uhlhorn
   Frank.Uhlhorn@online.de

   Torsten Both